Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Edward C. Murphy, MD, PA

Neurological Surgery & Chiropractic located in Houston, TX & Pasadena, TX

20 total reviews

Edward C. Murphy, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edward C. Murphy, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genevieve B.
Submitted 08/25/19
Dr. Ventura is friendly, accessible, and a consummate professional. I give his services my highest recommendation.
Alberto P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very good
Curtis B.
Submitted 08/22/19
In my opinion one of Houston's best doctors. Has always been able to help with various pain issues.
Virginia W.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was very satisfied with my visit with dr. Murphy he is one of the finest doctors I have to treat my cause thank you actor Murphy
Donald M H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Ventura is the best. I’ve been going to chiropractors for about 60 years. I’ve been treated by a few quacks, a number of good chiropractors, and three very good chiropractors. Dr. Ventura gives the best adjustments I’ve ever received. And he and everyone in his office is friendly and supportive.
Mia H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Amazing physician. Honest and trustworthy . Explained with detail what to do in my situation . I went for a second opinion and I am so glad hI did .
Daniel R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Murphy is a lifesaver. During our first visit with him and talking with him I knew we had made the decision. Dr. Murphy had 3 test set up for us within 2 weeks of our visit. Dr. Murphy has a calming affect on his patients and there family. Dr. Murphy is very respected everybody speaks highly of him threw out the medical field. Dr. Murphy staff was very helpful and friendly. They answered all of my questions and helpful with setting appointments and following up with them.
Tsedale W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Murphy took care of me while I was in the ICU after having a stroke, he has this calm and almost zen like approach to his patients. I visited him for a check up after my inpatient rehabilitation and he was amazing, if you need a neurosurgeon than Dr Murphy is hands down the best in the business!!! Thanks for everything Dr Murphy.
Jaime T.
Submitted 08/21/19
Aceptable bien profesional
Morris C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Murphy is an excellent surgeon! Also, I want to give a shout out to Susan on his staff. She was so helpful to my wife when I was in the hospital recently.
Frank J. V.
Submitted 08/21/19
He is the best chiropractor I have ever been to!
John C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very professional and concerning about my medical condition
ARLIN C.
Submitted 08/21/19
I have been going to Dr Ventura for a couple years now. He has greatly improved the quality of my life by minimizing or eliminating my pain. I have gotten to the point that I trust him fully. Very appreciative to him.
Christian P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Rose always finds a way to get me an appointment. Treatment is straightforward, effective, without any false allusions ad to what I need to do at home or at the gym to stay healthy.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Ventura is the most professional and knowledgeable doctor. He listens to your aliments and still checks everything out. I have been seeing him for about 2-3years now and would not go anywhere else! Also, Rose, his office manager is a rock star!
Leon B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Murphy was very nice. I just wasn't comfortable with 6 students in the room with us.
Christian S.
Submitted 08/20/19
I have been going to Dr. Ventura for over two years following my back injury, with his professionalism, compassion, and superior skills, I was able to return to my healthy way of life without surgery.
Lura F.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Murphy is wonderful
Freddie J.
Submitted 08/20/19
Everytime I go for a visit I have a 5 star experience. He has helped me so much. He and his asst are great
Harold F.
Submitted 08/20/19
Waiting time was long. I understand that patients get backed up but 1 hour is excessive when you are having to drive back home in rush hour traffic. I like Dr Murphy so I continue.